INCLUSION is a three-year project aiming at contributing to the implementation of the Social Dimension Strategies in Armenia and Bosnia and Herzegovina through capitalizing on the wealth of contribution that HE could offer.

DIVERSITY is the recognition that each individual is unique. Dimensions of diversity include race, ethnicity, gender, sexual orientation, socioeconomic status, age, physical abilities, religious or political beliefs.

INCLUSION aims at improving the terms on which persons from underrepresented groups take part in higher education, reducing exclusion, discrimination, barriers to learning and participation.

Events

DEVELOPMENT AND IMPLEMENTATION OF SOCIAL DIMENSION STRATEGICS IN ARMENIA AND BOSNIA AND HERCOGOVINA THROUGH CROSS-REGIONAL FREE LEARNING

Upcoming event

Two-day workshop in Belgium is planned to provide the HEI and government representatives a
practical hands-on experience which will enable them to start the developments of institutional
guidelines and mechanisms.

Recent event

Two-day training, hosted by AUA, aimed at discussing the fact-finding results and fostering the Social
Dimension strategies at partner HEIs.

Board

Susanna Karakhanyan

Susanna Karakhanyan

INCLUSION project coordinator
YSAFA
socincl.coord@gmail.com

Randall Rhodes

Randall Rhodes

AUA
randall.rhodes@aua.am

Armen Alaverdyan

Armen Alaverdyan

UNISON
armrasmil@yahoo.com

Maya Djuric

Maya Djuric

UNT
mayadjuric@gmail.com

Zlatan Begic

Zlatan Begic

UNTZ
zlatan.begic@gmail.com

……………….

……………….

SMOC
……………..

Louise Sperl

Louise Sperl

WUS
Louise.Sperl@wus-austria.org

Wolfgang Benedek

Wolfgang Benedek

KFUG
wolfgang.benedek@uni-graz.at

Helena Bijens

Helena Bijens

UCLL
helena.bijnens@ucll.be

Bridget Middlemas

Bridget Middlemas

UoR
B.Middlemas@roehampton.ac.uk

Sargis Asatryants

Sargis Asatryants

ANSA
secretariat.ansa@gmail.com

Sasoun Melikyan

Sasoun Melikyan

MoES
sasoun.melikyan@gmail.com

……………….

……………….

FMON
……………….

Hayk Mkrtchyan

Hayk Mkrtchyan

MLSA
hkmf85@gmail.com